Contact

Last modification: 02/24/2022

Postale Address

Institut Louis Bachelier 

Palais Brongniart

28 place de la Bourse

75002 Paris

Map

The entrance to the Institute is on the side of the rue Vivienne, at 16 place de la Bourse. Because access to the building is subject to security checks, you will need to inform us of your visit, either by mail or by phone on +33 1 73 01 93 40

Louis Bachelier Group

Jean-Michel Beacco, CEO 

Louis Bachelier Network

Stine Hansen, Director Communication & Engagement

stine.hansen@institutlouisbachelier.org

ILB DataLab

Louis Boulanger, Head of ILB DataLab

louis.boulanger@institutlouisbachelier.org

ILB Administration

Mourad Kolli, Administrative and Financial Manager

mourad.kolli@institutlouisbachelier.org

Coordination of research programmes and bodies of the Louis Bachelier Group

Samia Brisson, Responsible of coordination of research programmes

samia.brisson@institutlouisbachelier.org

Human Resources Manager

Hafida Djedor, Human Resources Manager

hafida.djedor@institutlouisbachelier.org

GSF & event communication

Béatrice Gabor, Responsible of GSF & event communication

beatrice.gabor@institutlouisbachelier.org

FaIR and MOOC, ReFiNe ILB Methodes, Podcasts

Fériel Boushaki, Responsible of FaIR and Learning Tools

feriel.boushaki@institutlouisbachelier.org

Opinions&Débats, Les Cahiers Louis Bachelier et web TV

Ryadh Benlahrech, Journalist

ryadh.benlahrech@institutlouisbachelier.org

Social Media & Digital

Nataliia Vostrosablina, Digital Communications Officer

nataliia.vostrosablina@institutlouisbachelier.org

Graphic design

Myriam Kasmi, Visual Communication Officer

myriam.kasmi@institutlouisbachelier.org