Contact

Postale Address

Institut Louis Bachelier 

Palais Brongniart

28 place de la Bourse

75002 Paris

Map

The entrance to the Institute is on the side of the rue Vivienne, at 16 place de la Bourse. Because access to the building is subject to security checks, you will need to inform us of your visit, either by mail or by phone on +33 1 73 01 93 40

Louis Bachelier Group

Jean-Michel Beacco, CEO 

christelle.thomas@institutlouisbachelier.org

Louis Bachelier Network

Stine Hansen, Director Communication & Engagement

stine.hansen@institutlouisbachelier.org

ILB DataLab

Louis Boulanger, Head of ILB DataLab

louis.boulanger@institutlouisbachelier.org

ILB Administration

Mourad Kolli, Administrative and Financial Manager

mourad.kolli@institutlouisbachelier.org

ILB Coordinator of research programmes

Benjamin Clemenceau

benjamin.clemenceau@institutlouisbachelier.org

GSF & Louis Bachelier Group bodies

Christelle Thomas

christelle.thomas@institutlouisbachelier.org

FaIR et MOOC, ILB Methodes, Podcasts

Fériel Boushaki

feriel.boushaki@institutlouisbachelier.org

ReFiNe, Fellows and Events

Karol Alhaire

karol.alhaire@institutlouisbachelier.org

Opinions&Débats, Les Cahiers et web TV

Ryadh Benlahrech

ryadh.benlahrech@institutlouisbachelier.org

Social Media & Digital

Nataliia Vostrosablina

nataliia.vostrosablina@institutlouisbachelier.org