Promote, share and disseminate research in economics and finance

Contact

Jean-Michel Beacco
Stéphane Buttigieg
Mourad KOLLI

Administrative and financial manager

mourad.kolli@institutlouisbachelier.org

01-73-01-93-70

 

 

Teddy Arrif

 Coordinator of research programmes and secretary general of LABEX

teddy.arrif@institutlouisbachelier.org

01-73-01-93-68

Victor Frechin
Bertrand BATATSITCHOU

Comptable des projets de recherche  Fondation du Risque / Institut Europlace de Finance

bertrand.batatsitchou@institutlouisbachelier.org

Tél : 01-73-01-93-20

Ryadh Benlahrech

 Editorial project manager

ryadh.benlahrech@institutlouisbachelier.org

01-73-01-93-90

Noémie Dié

Head of digital department and valorisation of research 

noemie.die@institutlouisbachelier.org

01-73-01-93-82

Stine Hansen

Head of Strategic Partnerships and International Relations

Stine.gronkjaer@institutlouisbachelier.org

01-73-01-93-93-54

Karol Alhaire

Event-related communication manager

karol.alhaire@europlace-finance.com

01-73-01-93-15

Christelle Thomas

Logistic manager

christelle.thomas@institutlouisbachelier.org

Tel : 01-73-01-93-40

 

Louis Boulanger

Manager ILB Data Lab

louis.boulanger@institutlouisbachelier.org

06-25-53-18-57  

Feriel Boushaki

Manager of the MOOC

feriel.boushaki@institutlouisbachelier.org

01-73-01-93-39


Postale address
Institut Louis Bachelier
Palais Brongniart
28 place de la Bourse
75002 Paris
Contact
Courriel: contact@institutlouisbachelier.org

 
 
Map

The entrance to the Institute is on the side of the rue Vivienne, at 16 place de la Bourse. Because access to the building is subject to security checks, you will need to inform us of your visit, either by mail or by phone on +33 1 73 01 93 40.