Promote, share and disseminate research in economics and finance

Contact

Jean-Michel Beacco
Stéphane Buttigieg

Senior Executive Vice-President 

stephane.buttigieg@gmail.com

0173019334

Issam Zammali

Administrative and financial manager

issam.zammali@institutlouisbachelier.org

0173019370

Teddy Arrif

 Coordinator of research programmes and secretary general of LABEX

teddy.arrif@institutlouisbachelier.org

0173019368

Victor Frechin
Stéphane Wong

Accounting Assistant

stephane.wong@institutlouisbachelier.org

0173019320

Ryadh Benlahrech

 Editorial project manager

ryadh.benlahrech@institutlouisbachelier.org

0173019390

Noémie Dié

Head of digital department and valorisation of research 

noemie.die@institutlouisbachelier.org

01730193282

Stine Hansen

Head of Strategic Partnerships and International Relations

Stine.gronkjaer@institutlouisbachelier.org

017301939354

Karol Alhaire

Event-related communication manager

karol.alhaire@europlace-finance.com

0173019315

Stéphanie Taieb

Logistic manager

stephanie.taieb@institutlouisbachelier.org

Tel : 0173019340

Louis Boulanger

Manager ILB Data Lab

 louis.boulanger@institutlouisbachelier.org

0625531857  

Feriel Boushaki

Manager of the MOOC

feriel.boushaki@institutlouisbachelier.org

0173019339


Postale address
Institut Louis Bachelier
Palais Brongniart
28 place de la Bourse
75002 Paris
Contact
Courriel: contact@institutlouisbachelier.org

 
 
Map

The entrance to the Institute is on the side of the rue Vivienne, at 16 place de la Bourse. Because access to the building is subject to security checks, you will need to inform us of your visit, either by mail or by phone on +33 1 73 01 93 40.